Search
  • O.T. Delivery Team

O.T. Delivery Systems, Inc. Staff Directory

Updated: Mar 29, 2020




James Dolan, President jdolan@otdelivery.net


Gloria Avalos, Accounting/Administration gavalos@otdelivery.net


Bess Salgado, Administrative Assistant bsalgado@otdelivery.net


Noreen Montgomery, Operations Manager nmontgomery@otdelivery.net


Veronica Sanchez, Assistant Dispatcher vsanchez@otdelivery.net


Dave Hill, Warehouse Manager dhill@otdelivery.net



Contact O.T. Delivery



136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All